Crisis Intervention Services are available 24 hours a day by calling, toll-free 1-800-621-8504
Behavioral Health & IDD Centralized Intake 1-800-669-4166
Outreach, Screening, Assessment, and Referral (OSAR) for Substance Abuse Treatment 1-800-588-8728 or 940-224-6200 Wichita Falls and surrounding counties

Skip 
Navigation Link

Holiday Schedule

Labor Day - Monday September 3,2018

Veteran's Day - Monday November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday November 23, 2018

Day Before Winter Holiday - Monday December 24, 2018

Winter Holiday (observed) - Tuesday December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day (observed)  - Tuesday January 1, 2019

President's Day -  Monday February 18, 2019

Spring Break - Friday April 19, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday July 4, 2019