Crisis Intervention Services are available 24 hours a day by calling, toll-free 1-800-621-8504
Behavioral Health & IDD Centralized Intake 1-800-669-4166
Outreach, Screening, Assessment, and Referral (OSAR) for Substance Abuse Treatment 1-800-588-8728 or 940-224-6200 Wichita Falls and surrounding counties

Skip 
Navigation Link

Holiday Schedule

Labor Day - Monday September 4,2017

Veteran's Day - Friday November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 23, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday November 24, 2017

Winter Holiday (observed) - Monday December 25, 2017

Day-afer Winter Holiday - Tuesday December 26, 2017

New Year’s Day (observed)  - Monday January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -  Monday January 15, 2018

Spring Break - Friday March 30, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday July 4, 2018